East Mountain Historical Society Logo

Contact Us

Send dues and correspondence to:
East Mountain Historical Society
P.O. Box 106
Tijeras, NM 87059

Contacts:

Bev Neville, President
president@eastmountainhistory.org 

Sandra Lee, Vice President
vicepresident@eastmountainhistory.org

Rick Holben, Treasurer
treasurer@eastmountainhistory.org

Dick Brown, Secretary
secretary@eastmountainhistory.org

Historic Preservation
Andre Larroque
preservation@eastmountainhistory.org

Programs
Roland Penttila
programs@eastmountainhistory.org

Special Projects
Rick Holben
projects@eastmountainhistory.org

Membership
Anabel Sanchez
membership@eastmountainhistory.org

Newsletter
Denise Tessier
newsletter@eastmountainhistory.org

Partnering and Donation Opportunities
development@eastmountainhistory.org

Problems with the site?
webmaster@eastmountainhistory.org